Congratulations to your 2018/2019 CSI Board of Directors!

We are pleased to announce the 2018-2019 CSI Board of Directors.

Congratulations to:

  • Jack Gaudet
  • Sharan Kalsi
  • Kevin Lewis
  • Andrew MacNeil
  • Martha Prada
  • Angela van Stee
  • and Scor Wyles

They will be joining our executive team of Aimee Calma, CSI President, Brittany Greig, Vice President-External and Porter Oleson, Vice President-Internal.